PDA

View Full Version : You Have To Be Disabled To Register


Resource Consumer
04-11-2008, 16:13:43
Go on - try it.....

mr_B
04-11-2008, 16:14:02
no problem

Bob
04-11-2008, 16:14:41
So no "Schwückenmöcker"?

Mr. Bas
04-11-2008, 17:06:09
Mentally disabled suffices apparently.

Resource Consumer
23-11-2008, 10:28:08
I have seen evidence of that

Provost Harrison
23-11-2008, 14:50:35
jesjes