PDA

View Full Version : Forum Clock


Spartak@CPH
15-07-2006, 09:24:30
Does this need resetting after the downtime?

Chris
15-07-2006, 10:07:59
Geek.

Nav
15-07-2006, 11:12:52
No, set the time to be correct in the settings.

mr_G
08-08-2006, 22:21:15
i want a forum clock