PDA

View Full Version : Wheee 2mb Connection


Spartak@CPH
20-02-2006, 10:25:03
Whooosh

MoSe
20-02-2006, 10:59:36
words are so fast they don't stick in the post

Spartak
20-02-2006, 11:05:30
Too busy surfing to post. Christ this is fast!

Drekkus
20-02-2006, 11:58:01
bwahahaha, I have 8 mb (at home).

Scabrous Birdseed
20-02-2006, 12:16:54
I have 1 GBit. My RAM is my bottleneck.

MoSe
20-02-2006, 12:18:05
you had your 'bottleneck' rammed?

Gary
20-02-2006, 12:23:37
Where ?

Scabrous Birdseed
20-02-2006, 12:39:14
At home. It's got a very low broadband cap (I beleive the equivalent of 2Mbit/s for like the entire appartment block) so it's not that great.

Drekkus
20-02-2006, 13:37:53
1 GB is gigantic. Do you have fiber to the home in Sweden?

mr_G
20-02-2006, 13:44:40
:lol: 1 GB is gigantic

Scabrous Birdseed
20-02-2006, 13:45:04
Of course. It's practically standard in all appartment buildings.

Spartak
20-02-2006, 16:24:15
Bah. Not here. Its taken ages to arrange.

Darkstar
21-02-2006, 08:33:02
Originally posted by Scabrous Birdseed
I have 1 GBit. My RAM is my bottleneck.

:brwncard:

MOBIUS
21-02-2006, 22:48:47
8Mb here as well - I still remember 9600kbps!