PDA

View Full Version : I am stupid :(


JM^3
13-12-2005, 21:51:59
So I was doing my project for Research Electronics. And saving waveforms of what I was seeing in the OScope to use in my report. Well, it turns out what I was saving was the Scope settings, not the wave form.

Couple this with forgetting to print out one of the components information sheets, and the fact that my project sucks (And is a day late) means OH NO.


JM

paiktis22
13-12-2005, 21:53:00
I thought it was our ingenious posts that led you to that realization :(

Venom
13-12-2005, 21:58:45
At least a horse didn't kick you in nuts. That would be hilarious.

paiktis22
13-12-2005, 22:04:02
dingding kicking to another level