PDA

View Full Version : Diplomacy rules.


Oerdin
27-08-2005, 18:58:27
I'm confused about something from the board game Diplomacy. If Russia has a unit in Sev and a unit in Rum which are both supporting each other while the Turk has a fleet in Bla, an army in Arm, and an A in Bul what happens in this scenerio?

Turk orders A Arm- Sev, F Bla S A Arm-Sev, A Bul - Rum while the Russian orders A Rum S F Sev Hold, F Sev S A Rum Hold. Is it a stand off or does the Turk get Sev?

Snotty
01-09-2005, 17:49:05
the turk gets sev.